2019-21 Crunch Award winners

Apr. 06, 2020

The Napanee Crunch would like to announce the award winners for the 2019-20 season.  


Andy McGarvey Trophy

Novice - Erica Coffey

Atom - Carley Uens

Peewee B - Lilly Cuthill

Peewee BB - Brooklyn Alaver

Bantam B - Gates McAllister

Bantam BB - Taryn Landine

Midget BB - Gracie Hearns


Holmes Award

Novice - Meira Weese

Atom - Aven Trickey

Peewee B - Abby Webster

Peewee BB - Tori Gemmill

Bantam B - Molly Dafoe

Bantam BB - Lila Pringle

Midget BB - Halle Woodcock


Congratulations to all.  You will receive your plaque at a later date.


Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started