Peewee - Peewee BB



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Switched Hartwick's Ice with Atoms .
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Double Ice night
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Double Ice night
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Jan. 05, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick's Development Ice PW BB
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 15, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Mar. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 22, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 29, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Lower Lakes Girls Hockey

Upcoming Games


Peewee BB @ Peterborough

Mon, Dec. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Evinrude Community Centre


Peewee BB @ Whitby

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Luther Vipond Brooklin Memorial Arena


Peterborough @ Peewee BB

Sun, Dec. 15, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Peewee BB @ Clarington

Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Oshawa


Peterborough @ Peewee BB

Sun, Jan. 12, 2020 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Upcoming Practices


Strathcona Paper Centre

Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.