Peewee - Peewee B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Dec. 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick Skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 01, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 15, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 31, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware rink

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Peewee B @ Durham West

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Village Community Arena


Durham West @ Peewee B

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Peewee B @ Cold Creek

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

King Edward Arena


Clarington @ Peewee B

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Peewee B @ Keene

Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Otonabee Memorial Community Centre


Upcoming Practices


Strathcona Paper Centre

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Home Hardware rink


Strathcona Paper Centre

Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Hartwick Skate


Strathcona Paper Centre

Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Home Hardware rink


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.