Atom - Atom B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Home Hardware
Stone Mills Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Stone Mills Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Stone Mills Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Stone Mills Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Dec. 08, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware
Stone Mills Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Stone Mills Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 06, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Hartwick skate
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Stone Mills Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Stone Mills Tue, Mar. 10, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 15, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 22, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Goodyear
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 24, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Mar. 26, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Home Hardware
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 29, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started