Novice - Novice B



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 1st of 4 Skates
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 07, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 2nd of 4 Skates
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 3rd of 4 Skates
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 14, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 4th of 4 Skates
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM 1st Day of Tryouts
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 2nd Day of Tryouts
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM 3rd and Final Tryout
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 22, 2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 07, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Mar. 14, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Mar. 21, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 31, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Novice B @ Belleville Bearcats

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Rhino Arena


Belleville Bearcats @ Novice B

Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Belleville Bearcats @ Novice B

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Novice B @ Peterborough Ice Kats

Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 5:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Evinrude Community Centre


Belleville Bearcats @ Novice B

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Upcoming Practices


Strathcona Paper Centre

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.