Bantam - Bantam BB



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM + first practice of year, please arrive early- (6:30 for team meeting). Will also have warm up suits available for sizing
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 04, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Mon, Sep. 23, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Optional, parents and siblings welcome
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 29, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Notes
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes
Stone Mills Recreation Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Notes

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Durham West @ Bantam BB

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Bantam BB @ Scarborough

Sat, Oct. 26, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM

Malvern Arena


Bantam BB @ Leaside 3781

Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Larry Grossman Forrest Hill Arena


Scarborough @ Bantam BB

Sun, Nov. 03, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Durham West @ Bantam BB

Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Strathcona Paper Centre


Upcoming Practices


Strathcona Paper Centre

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Notes


Strathcona Paper Centre

Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Notes


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.