U18 - U18 BB



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 03, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Sep. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 08, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 15, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Mon, Sep. 16, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Sep. 24, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tamworth arena Mon, Sep. 30, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Please bring your jerseys as we will be playing the senior ladies team. Arrive by 7:30pm
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 01, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 03, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 08, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 10, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 15, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM Please bring game jerseys to practice as we will play the Tamworth Senior team.
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 17, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Oct. 22, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 24, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Oct. 31, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 05, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 07, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Nov. 26, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Nov. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 03, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 05, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 12, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Dec. 17, 2019 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Dec. 19, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 02, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 09, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 14, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Jan. 28, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 04, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 11, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 16, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 18, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 20, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Feb. 25, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Feb. 27, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 03, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Mar. 05, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 08, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sun, Mar. 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Tue, Mar. 17, 2020 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Our Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started