Initiation Program - Initiation Program



Practices

Location Date Notes
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Jan. 18, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Feb. 22, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Mar. 04, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Mar. 07, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Mar. 11, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Mar. 14, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Wed, Mar. 18, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Strathcona Paper Centre Sat, Mar. 21, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Strathcona Paper Centre

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Sat, Oct. 19, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


Strathcona Paper Centre

Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.